Reviews

Breeze Auto Service Pty. Ltd
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jet Amarjit
Jet Amarjit
2019-02-09T04:05:20+0000
very good man...excellent service and reliability....highly recommended.......
Travis Dusty Price
Travis Dusty Price
2019-01-19T03:07:35+0000
great guys great mechanics will look after you and your car 100 percent
Samir Shiekh
Samir Shiekh
2019-01-17T09:30:29+0000
Very nice and humble person Always do good job
Rueben Denney
Rueben Denney
2019-01-17T05:30:46+0000
friendly helpful staff,great service and quick!
Shabir Khan
Shabir Khan
2019-01-15T04:07:05+0000
Best service. Good price. Open 7 days week. Highly recommend
Simone Dickson
Simone Dickson
2019-01-11T05:40:56+0000
Very happy with Breeze, always do a great job on my car, nice people, Thankyou guys 😊👍
Hiren Saksena
Hiren Saksena
2018-12-04T11:32:22+0000
Very honest and genuine people who knows what is the problem and solves the issue with best customer experience. Very different from others who only wants to rip your money. I recommend this place.
Rohit Verma
Rohit Verma
2018-06-10T08:12:44+0000
Very satisfied with the way my cars have been serviced all the time. Very friendly staff and excellent way of customer service provided by them. Highly recommended to everyone. Special thanks to Manny for looking after my cars all the time.
Tarvinder Singh
Tarvinder Singh
2018-06-07T06:58:01+0000
You really can say the difference, your expectations will be fulfilled
Singh Mandeep
Singh Mandeep
2018-05-20T13:04:06+0000
Sandy Sandy Sran
Sandy Sandy Sran
2018-04-26T12:01:39+0000
My van Mercedes Sprinter started playing up a couple of weeks ago. I went to few different mechanics and everyone said problem is with turbo and quoted $2000-$2500. When I went to Breeze Auto, Manny checked it properly and said there is problem with fuel injector. Within 24 hours, he got the fuel injector and fixed my van in less than $500. I am extremely happy with the quality of work and the time taken. I strongly recommend Breeze Auto.
Gurkaran Singh Gill
Gurkaran Singh Gill
2018-02-08T10:35:05+0000
Manny is a really trustworthy BMW specialist, who knows his stuff and can always provide good advice. Highly recommended for anyone who doesn't want to get ripped off by the dealerships.
Madhav Khanna
Madhav Khanna
2018-01-21T11:33:18+0000
Manjit is Exceptionally talented and professional about his work! A genuine place to get your car serviced without the fear of a rip off! I drive over an hour to get my car serviced from them and would recommend them to all.
Meenu Sallan
Meenu Sallan
2018-01-19T12:24:50+0000
Jasmer Singh
Jasmer Singh
2018-01-18T13:20:00+0000
Great service, excellent skills, flexibility and competitive pricing. Great work Manny!
Bhavesh Parmar
Bhavesh Parmar
2017-12-10T06:30:07+0000
Emad Bashouri
Emad Bashouri
2017-12-09T23:53:21+0000
I have toyota fj cruiser 2015 Breeze auto is the best service and repair ,they go all way checking the car not only doing service but they check lights , tyre pressure , aircon filter brakes , grease tyre joints..etc ..basically the whole car included in the service and they give you heads ups what needed to be done for next service. I highly recommend Breeze with their knowledge and experience and professionalism! And the service price i so good and competitive! Thank you much guys for your service... I won’t go anywhere else. Regards Joseph
Jade Lutze
Jade Lutze
2017-12-09T02:25:15+0000
Great service, very helpful and explains things in detail for the not so "mechanically minded" ��
Harpreet Sandhu
Harpreet Sandhu
2017-11-29T07:58:37+0000
dropped in my holden commodore today for service.great job by Manny and his crew.my car seems so different now.good job guys,keep it up.
Gurpreet Kaur
Gurpreet Kaur
2017-11-08T00:05:56+0000
I’m very happy with service they went out of the way to help me with my second hand car I’m new to Melbourne but they didn’t took any advantage of that they still charge me reasonable & solve all problems of my car I recommend to everyone for their cars problems trust worthy people
Tarun Dua
Tarun Dua
2017-06-28T15:59:37+0000
Hi guys Car service by breeze auto was very excellent and I have 3 cars done service very well good service genuine price. Very happy Problem solving warm welcome . My car was not fixed from other Machanic but when I met this guy ( breeze auto) he fixed my problem and now my cars working great . Best thing is deliver as per given time . Record well maintain by them. Easy to reach . I prefer others please try Breeze auto and check the difference. Many thanks to Breeze Auto Cranbourne From DUA
Vicky Sohal
Vicky Sohal
2017-06-22T02:59:40+0000
Dropped the car off and was given a warm welcome. Service and mot completed within timescale plus a cleaner car returned to me. fair price paid for the jobs done. excellent service all round Very reliable and excellent service they provide.
Vicky Daheley
Vicky Daheley
2017-04-26T03:01:31+0000
Anish Gupta
Anish Gupta
2017-04-09T05:12:29+0000
Himanshu Patel
Himanshu Patel
2017-02-25T06:49:10+0000
Manny Singh awesome guy got a good knowledge about cars. Thanks so much Manny
Dom Italiano
Dom Italiano
2016-12-26T21:00:52+0000
Amarjeet Singh
Amarjeet Singh
2016-12-17T00:52:39+0000
My car service by breeze auto service is done excellently I am very impressed and recommend you all
Rajan Kumar Bitta
Rajan Kumar Bitta
2016-09-27T07:07:15+0000
Jagwinder Singh
Jagwinder Singh
2016-09-08T03:47:42+0000
Great service at affordable prices. Very friendly staff.
Kamlesh Joshi
Kamlesh Joshi
2016-08-14T05:23:03+0000
I've recently completed my cars major service of timing belt, water pump, drive belts changed. Complete satisfy With the great customer service and right guidance at competitive rates. Thank you! Mannybhai.
Jaspreet Singh Bajwa
Jaspreet Singh Bajwa
2016-08-03T00:54:04+0000
I had recently done car service from them. It was very smooth drive after that service.
Yogesh Bhatia
Yogesh Bhatia
2016-07-18T07:06:42+0000
I live in Truganina it's worth to go too far and fix my car. Very Professional,affordable,reliable and accessible. Would visit again.( Previous service with KMart was worst experience they used wrong oil filter)
Gaurav Sharma
Gaurav Sharma
2016-07-17T01:29:01+0000
Professional,affordable,reliable and accessible #breezeautoservice Would visit again
Chakriya Wongpratoom
Chakriya Wongpratoom
2016-07-04T03:36:08+0000
I had my 2 car service twice during the last year and I'm very happy with the work done for the price I paid Great service ,great price, great customer service. .
Satnam Singh
Satnam Singh
2016-06-16T04:22:04+0000
Couldn't start my car after work, called racv mechanic, no luck & then I had to tow my to breeze auto. Left my car there overnight, got call from workshop next day it is just a battery problem. (Wondering Why racv guy couldn't find this easy problem??) Breeze Auto didn't charge me a single cent. Very Friendly Highly Recomended⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Bicky Banwait
Bicky Banwait
2016-06-09T23:18:58+0000
My experience with breeze auto was superb. Trustworthy, honest , fast overall excellent. Coz everything was in budget . Best in town . Check it out guys ...
Happy Kahlon
Happy Kahlon
2016-05-20T02:10:05+0000
Tej Bhullar
Tej Bhullar
2016-05-01T02:10:22+0000
Best experience...very good job. Thanks Manny Bai.
Jagwinder Singh
Jagwinder Singh
2016-04-10T23:41:30+0000
SaBi PatwaRi
SaBi PatwaRi
2016-03-25T09:18:08+0000
Honey Dosanjh
Honey Dosanjh
2016-03-25T09:15:48+0000
Jessie Coombes
Jessie Coombes
2016-03-13T03:55:28+0000
Raj Nizampuri
Raj Nizampuri
2016-03-05T02:32:26+0000
Excellent service , well knowledge and perfect work , highly recommended..
Ginni Sagoo
Ginni Sagoo
2016-03-05T02:22:27+0000
Manmeet Man
Manmeet Man
2016-02-27T10:57:42+0000
Balbir Chauhan
Balbir Chauhan
2016-02-27T04:52:24+0000
Jay Dj Jay Melbourne Goraya
Jay Dj Jay Melbourne Goraya
2016-01-30T23:11:56+0000
Vikram Singh
Vikram Singh
2015-12-30T03:08:31+0000
Rajinder Azad
Rajinder Azad
2015-11-29T01:04:23+0000
Great customer care ,Professional and efficient service Better than so called Auto Service Giants around.
Vicky Mehta
Vicky Mehta
2015-10-09T08:36:22+0000
Puneet Gupta
Puneet Gupta
2015-10-03T10:34:09+0000
Although it is my friend's workshop as many would know I cant still think of a person more reliable, workshop more efficient & well managed, service so apt & economic that I do not mind driving 100 kms to make sure my cars are well looked after. Breeze Auto is upping the benchmarks indeed & will soon be a household name
Karampreet Singh
Karampreet Singh
2015-09-20T19:50:24+0000
Babbu Dhanjal
Babbu Dhanjal
2015-09-10T10:51:35+0000
Thx mate It was a great experience for me. You have a wonderful skills. Keep it up
Ravi Behal
Ravi Behal
2015-08-29T05:55:20+0000
Droped my car for AC and Car service now my car drives smooth like butter ..turned on AC and its cooling is just wow ..best service ..friendly staff..gonna reccomand to all my near and dear ones..
Janine Ottenhoff
Janine Ottenhoff
2015-08-29T05:33:31+0000
I had my car serviced and water pump replaced at Breeze. Very cheap. Super friendly, great customer service and had my car back very quickly. Would highly recommend!
Saranpreet Singh
Saranpreet Singh
2015-08-23T06:55:06+0000
Sonny Jeet
Sonny Jeet
2015-08-21T09:33:53+0000
Excellent job done mate and in a impressive manner..u got some amazing skills and full of passion... Thanx again...
Shubhpehal Heer
Shubhpehal Heer
2015-08-19T07:15:25+0000
breezeautoservice
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Best Car Maintenance Service Providers
Author Rating
41star1star1star1stargray